MENU

Contacts

Early Childhood Special Education Contacts

Koni Grimsrud
Assistant Director of Special Education
Early Childhood Special Education
(507) 328-4903
E-Mail
Kim Welsh
ECSE Coordinator
(507) 328-4902
E-Mail

Specialists

Sarah Larson
Coach
(507) 535-9524
E-Mail

Shannon Sweeney
Coach
(507) 884-1613
E-Mail

Brooke Fink
Coach
(507) 884-0585
E-Mail

Juliann Roggow
Coach
(507)328-4904
E-Mail



Teachers: B-3

Emily Andersen
E-Mail

Karen Bierbrauer-Black
E-Mail


Nicole Carlson
E-Mail

Anne Gyura
E-Mail
Erica Haug-Gonzalez
E-Mail

Janet Isley
E-Mail

Lindsey Kennedy
E-Mail

Sue Steege
E-Mail

Jenny Madsen
E-Mail

Kerry Much
E-Mail

Christine Priggen
E-Mail

Emily Rudolph
E-Mail

 


Teachers: 3-5

Bamber Valley (507)328-3030
Katie Barth E-Mail Katie
Terri Greaney E-Mail Terri
Ashley Zaddack E-Mail Amber

Bishop (507)328-3100
Katie Johnson E-Mail Katie

Churchill (507)328-3150
Christine Kelly E-Mail Christine
Ali Michie E-Mail Ali

Hoover (507)328-3450
Megan Hebert E-Mail Megan
Martha Jensen E-Mail Martha
Robyn Klemm E-Mail Robyn
Stephanie Leif E-Mail Stephanie
Marie Pond E-Mail Marie

Mighty Oaks (507)328-4900
Jess Adkins E-Mail Jess
Amandar Barbour E-Mail Amanda
Adele Bauch E-Mail Adele
Alexis Houle E-Mail Alexis
Sarah Lais E-Mail Sarah
KImberly Miller E-Mail Kimberly
Sheri Mitchell E-Mail Sheri
Sarah Rossman E-Mail Sarah
Abby Schmidt E-Mail Abby
Mo Willaert E-Mail Mo
Jodi Valentine E-Mail Jodi

Riverside (507)328-3665
Cassidy Harmon E-Mail Cassidy

Sunset Terrace (507)328-3770
Erin Earl E-Mail Erin

The Place
Stephanie Kamm E-Mail Stephanie
Jen Spaeth E-Mail Jen
Emily Templeton E-Mail Emily



Speech/Language Pathologist

Jessica Ata
(507) 884-0586
jeata@rochester.k12.mn.us



Wendy Dieter
(507) 216-2029
wedieter@rochester.k12.mn.us
Alesha Durst-Worden
(507) 328-3685
aldurst@rochester.k12.mn.us


Stephanie Kleiman
(507) 328-3359
stkleiman@rochester.k12.mn.us

Amy Kram
(507) 328-3359
amkram@rochester.k12.mn.us

Kali Lessuise
(507) 328-3414
kalessuise@rochester.k12.mn.us

Katrina Linzmeyer
(507) 328-3622
kalizmeyer@rochester.k12.mn.us



Amy Oldham
(507) 884-5146
amoldham@rochester.k12.mn.us


Amy Schemmel
(507) 328-3236
amschemmel@rochester.k12.mn.us

Becca Graner
(507) 228-3949
regraner@rochester.k12.mn.us


Occupational Therapists

Ellen Balderes
(507) 328-3349
elbalderes@rochester.k12.mn.us
Emily Bendix
(507) 535-9527
embendix@rochester.k12.mn.us
Lynn Hoppe
(507) 535-9528
lyhoppe@rochester.k12.mn.us
Jane Lindsey
(507) 328-3752
jalindsey@rochester.k12.mn.us
Nancy Nelson
(507) 328-3349
nanelson@rochester.k12.mn.us
Mike Olson
(507) 328-4138
miolson2@rochester.k12.mn.us


Physical Therapists

Sandy Dankbar
(507) 535-9529
sadankbar@rochester.k12.mn.us
Stephanie Gore
(507) 328-3748
stgore@rochester.k12.mn.us
Carrie Rossow
(507) 884-0580
carossow@rochester.k12.mn.us
Kara Stokke
(507) 328-4138
kastokke@rochester.k12.mn.us

School Psychologist

Jessie Parker
(507) 328-4513
jeparker@rochester.k12.mn.us

Social Workers

Teri Nelson
(507) 328-4511
tenelson@rochester.k12.mn.us


Interpreter
Maria Posada
Spanish
(507) 696-6914
maposada@rochester.k12.mn.us



 
 
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.

Rochester Public Schools does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, creed, religion, national origin, sex, age, marital status, status with regard to public assistance, sexual orientation, or disability.