MENU

Riverside Central

Elementary school

Special Education

image




Martha Batzner
Speech Language Pathologist
mabatzner@rochester.k12.mn.us

Alesha Durst
Speech Language Pathologist
aldurst@rochester.k12.mn.us

Brittany Fritz
Speech Language Pathologist
brfritz@rochester.k12.mn.us

Cassidy Harmon
ECSE
caharmon@rochester.k12.mn.us

Linda Anderson
Special Education Teacher
lianderson@rochester.k12.mn.us

Hillary Kremers
Learning Disabilities
hikremers@rochester.k12.mn.us

Renee Ready
DCD-SP
reready@rochester.k12.mn.us

Amanda Staven
LD/EBD
amstaven@rochester.k12.mn.us

Luba Farrell
ESL
lufarrell@rochester.k12.mn.us

Jennifer Jesseph
ESL
jejesseph@rochester.k12.mn.us

Kristi Brunn
Math Support
krbrunn@rochester.k12.mn.us

Cassidy Frericks
Math Support
cafrericks@rochester.k12.mn.us

Cassandra Bartholomew
Math Support
cabartholomew@rochester.k12.mn.us

Cindy Unger
Math Support
ciunger@rochester.k12.mn.us

Jody Peterson
Reading Support
jopeterson@rochester.k12.mn.us

Sharon Faunce
Reading Support
shfaunce@rochester.k12.mn.us

Katherine Frutiger
Reading Support
kafrutiger@rochester.k12.mn.us

Kristi Brunn
Reading Support
krbrunn@rochester.k12.mn.us


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.

Rochester Public Schools does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, creed, religion, national origin, sex, age, marital status, status with regard to public assistance, sexual orientation, or disability.